Training Outside of North Carolina

RICHMOND COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

AUGUSTA, GA

Richmond County Sheriff's Office

Richmond County Sheriff's Office Training Center

2098 Greenland Rd.

Blythe, Ga, 30805

Training Center Contact:

Sgt. Steven Bell

sbell2@augustaga.gov

Office 706-592-0251

Cell 706-294-3933

 

Contact Terry Brandon (ret) at 704-975-8151 or by email: wtbrandon@gmail.com to receive registration instructions and your "Event Invite Code" to register.

York County Sheriff's Office

York, SC

York County Sheriff's Office

Law Enforcement Training Center

92 Stoneybrook Dr.

York, SC 29745

 

Contact Terry Brandon (ret) at 704-975-8151 or by email: wtbrandon@gmail.com to receive registration instructions and your "Event Invite Code" to register.

Myrtle Beach Police Department

Myrtle Beach, SC

MYRTLE BEACH POLICE DEPARTMENT

Myrtle Beach Police Training Annex

3340 Mustang St.

Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577

Training Annex Contacts:

Lt. Shannon Castle 

843-918-1571

scastle@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

 

Capt. Dilorenzo

843-450-3361

edilorenzo@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

Contact Terry Brandon (ret) at 704-975-8151 or by email: wtbrandon@gmail.com to receive registration instructions and your "Event Invite Code" to register.

NORTH CAROLINA TRAINING

Western Piedmont Community College

Morganton, NC

Western Piedmont Community College

1001 Burkemont Ave.

Morganton, NC 28655

 

You must be a sworn law enforcement officer or Crime Scene Investigator employed by a local, City or State Law Enforcement Agency.

Contact for registration:

Steve Warren

swarren@wpcc.edu

828-448-3135

Robin Nutt

rnutt@wpcc.edu

828-448-3135

April 12-14, 2021

Shooting Reconstruction Course

Central Piedmont Community College

Huntersville, NC

Merancas Campus

11930 Verhoeff Dr.

Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact for Registration

Patricia Brown

patricia.brown@cpcc.edu

(704) 330-4114

 

Katie Williams

katherine.williams@cpcc.edu

(704) 330-4164

April 28-30, 2021

Documentation & Bloodstain Analysis

May 17-21, 2021

Homicide Investigation Course

Cape Fear Community College

Wilmington, NC

Cape Fear Community College - North Campus

4500 Blue Clay Road

Castle Hayne, NC 28429

You must be a sworn law enforcement officer or Crime Scene Investigator employed by a local, City or State Law Enforcement Agency.

Contact for registration:

Mitch Cunningham

Training Coordinator

Law Enforcement Continuing Education

jmcunningham263@mail.cfcc.edu

910-362-7823

June 7-11, 2021

Homicide Investigation Course

November 15-19, 2021

Advanced Homicide Course

Randolph Community College

Asheboro, NC

RCC Emergency Services Training Center

895 Training Center Dr.

Randleman, NC 27317

Contact for Registration

Angela Lucas

ablucas@randolph.edu

336-633-0032

February 22-26, 2021

Advanced Homicide Investigation Course